Contact Four-U Office Supplies

Variety, value, and personalized customer service—that’s the Four-U Office Supplies way. If you’re looking for a great selection of brand name products at affordable prices, contact Four-U Office Supplies, your area’s premier office supply company!

Our Location

Four-U Office Supplies

1640 Industrial Drive
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: (419) 586-3025
Fax: 419-586-3235

Our Business Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 8 am – 5 pm

Thursday: 8 am – 4:30 pm

Friday: 8 am – 4:00 pm

***Please Note: Any orders placed after business hours will be processed
the next business day!***

Connect with a Member of the Four-U Office Supplies Team:

Bob Uhlenhake
Mike Everman
Taylor Uhlenhake
Amber LaGuire

Sales/Marketing

amber@four-u-inc.com

Ashley Homan

Customer Service

ashleyh@four-u-inc.com

Traci Canary

Customer Service

fouru@four-u-inc.com

Dan Stant

Service Technician

dan@four-u-inc.com

Brent Homan

Service Technician

brent@four-u-inc.com

Steven Slusser

Service Technician

steven@four-u-inc.com

Cindy Broering

Meter Readings

cindy@four-u-inc.com

Elaine Uhlenhake

Accounts Receivable/Payable

elaine@four-u-inc.com

We can help create the office environment you’ve always wanted. Call or stop by today to learn more about our office furniture, supply, and technology solutions.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017 ECI Software Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.