Connect with a Member of the Four-U Office Supplies Team:

Bob Uhlenhake
Mike Everman
Taylor Uhlenhake
Robert Brunswick
Kyle Rasor
Amber LaGuire

Sales/Marketing

amber@four-u-inc.com

Ashley Homan

Purchasing/Accounting

ashleyh@four-u-inc.com

Traci Canary

Purchasing/Customer Service

fouru@four-u-inc.com

Claire Pottkotter
Elaine Uhlenhake

Accounts Receivable/Payable

elaine@four-u-inc.com

Dan Stant

Service Technician

dan@four-u-inc.com

Brent Homan

Service Technician

brent@four-u-inc.com

Steven Slusser

Service Technician

steven@four-u-inc.com

Kevin Dwenger

Warehouse Manager/Delivery Coordinator

kevin@four-u-inc.com

Cindy Broering

Meter Readings

cindy@four-u-inc.com

We can help create the office environment you’ve always wanted. Call or stop by today to learn more about our office furniture, supply, and technology solutions.

 
Copyright © 2018 ECI Software Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.